North Carolina World Trade Association

NCWTA pictures
NCWTA State Board



NCWTA Board/Chapter Leadership (2012-2013)

President: Kevin Hicks khicks@mcgeeverllc.com
Vice President: Sam Crane scrane@craneandassociates.com
Secretary: Cindy Fox ctfox@uncc.edu
Treasurer: Barbara Tuttle Barbara.Tuttle@averydennison.com
Website: http:\\www.ncworldtrade.org



At large:

Pamela Davison ftzwoman@yahoo.com
Rick Hill rhill@nccommerce.com
Owen George owen@thermaco.com
Hermann Metzler hpmetzler@frontier.com
Brooks Malone bmalone@hpg.com
Valerie Agnew-Gover Valerie.agnew-gover@talecris.com
Debbie Dowdle ddowdle@vit.com
Carolyn L. Smith karolynlsmtih@hotmail.com



Cape Fear:

http://www.capefearworldtrade.org/
President: Dr. John G. Hayes PhD johnghayes@gmail.com
Secretary: Bo Burch bo@humancs.com
Assistant Treasurer: Harley M. Sacks harley.sacks@k2a.cc
Treasurer: Jennifer Presnell Jennifer.presnell@mcgladrey.com



Carolina West (Not Operating):

Contact: Hermann Metzlar hpmetzler@fronteier.com



Charlotte:

http://www.cwta.org/index.htm
President: Todd Havican Havican.t@leser.com
Vice President: Bernd Losskarn blaosskarn@cvinternational.com
Treasurer: Richard Purcell richardfpurcell@gmail.com
Executive Director/ Administrator: Sarah Peeler sarahharrispeeler@gmail.com



Coastal Plains (Meeting Informally):

Elaine Seeman SEEMANE@ecu.edu



Triad:

http://www.ncwta-triad.org/
President: Annette Mueller annette.mueller@kuehne-nagel.com
Treasurer: Patricia Derrick patricia.derrick@cardinalhealth.com



Triangle:

http://ncwta-triangle.org/
President: Teresa Spangler teresa@plazabridgegroup.com
Treasurer and Co-Finance Chair: Christopher A. Moore
WTA Triangle Finance Committee Co-Chair: Brooks Malone bmalone@hpg.com
WTA- Triangle Vice President and Secretary: Valerie Agnew-Gover Valerie.agnew-gover@talecris.com